Career Tree Questions

I peak the interests in the career of video editor and graphic designer. These jobs sparks my interests because in video editor it would show me how to edit videos for people or I could work for them and get paid a lot. A graphic designer I could make logos for small business and create cool logos or pictures.

I would like to work in a town nothing big and nothing small. I think working in a town would get me more interests and I would get recognized a lot. Working for a town means that I can just chill and not do anything big so I don’t have pressure.

The responsibilities for these jobs are to work and not mess up and too work and not get easily distracted.

My salary for the video editor would be 12-38 house n hour and graphic designer would be 14-37 n hour

Other jobs I would like is to be a pro athlete

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *